Skip to content
Home » Uncategorised » Page 2

Uncategorised

James Bennet, Gavin Henrick and Laia Joana Canet chat over zoom webinar

Let’s Recap: Accessibility in Moodle with RepresentEdTech Access the recording and transcript On Wednesday, February 23rd we were delighted to join RepresentEdTech for their Lunchtime Learning: Accessibility in Moodle session.  About RepresentEdTech RepresentEdTech are a consulting and reselling agency based in Stockholm. Founded by industry veterans with over 30 years… Read More »Let’s Recap: Accessibility in Moodle with RepresentEdTech

Let’s Recap: Accessibility in Moodle with RepresentEdTech

  • 6 min read
Representedtech and Brickfield Education Labs logo's side to side

Lunchtime Learning Webinar: Hosted by RepresentEdTech! Register for Free Join RepresentEdTech for their Lunchtime Learning Webinar on Accessibility in Moodle at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET / 12:00 EET on February 23rd.   Gavin Henrick and Laia Joana Canet from Brickfield Education Labs will chat about the importance of Accessibility for Moodle content, discuss… Read More »Feb 23rd Webinar Lunchtime Learning: Accessibility in Moodle

Feb 23rd Webinar Lunchtime Learning: Accessibility in Moodle

  • 3 min read
Digital Education: From sideshow to centre-stage, ILTA-2022-Winter-Conference, 13 - 14 January 2022

ILTA Online Winter Conference 2022 Last Thursday we presented at the ILTA Online Winter Conference 2022, an annual Winter conference hosted by the Irish Learning Technology Association. ILTA’s 1,800 members are drawn from Irish higher education institutions, further education and training providers, industry vendors and agencies, professional bodies, government state… Read More »ILTA Online Winter Conference 2022

ILTA Online Winter Conference 2022

  • 3 min read